The St Luke's Grammar School Executive Team is charged with formulating and implementing the School's Strategic Plan and also is responsible for the day to day running of the School.

The Executive Team is headed up by Principal, Mr Geoff Lancaster, who joined the School in 2020.



Executive Team


  • Geoff Lancaster Geoff Lancaster
  • David Chilton David Chilton
  • Kester Lee Kester Lee
  • Jane Hughes Jane Hughes
  • Jennifer Pollock Jennifer Pollock
  • Mark Liddell Mark Liddell
  • Alana Koch Alana Koch
  • Kathryn McDonald Kathryn McDonald
  • Melanie Bryden Melanie Bryden
  • Peter Scott Peter Scott
  • Gaby Smith Gaby Smith
  • Ross Andersen Ross Andersen
  • Rebecca Willis Rebecca Willis
  • Elizabeth Little Elizabeth Little


  • Craig Baker Craig Baker
  • Stephen Buchanan Stephen Buchanan
  • Michelle Terry Michelle Terry
  • Melissa Alldis Melissa Alldis
  • Peter Rundle Peter Rundle
  • Alison Milton Alison Milton

School Council

The St Luke's Grammar School Council is a sub-committee of the ASC Board charged with the oversight and governance of the School. The School Council establishes policy and direction and has a significant role in the ongoing strategic direction of the School.

Chair of Council

  • Victoria Hayman Victoria Hayman

Council Members

  • Nathan Campbell
  • Matt Elkan
  • Cassandra Mathews
  • Martyn Mitchell (ASC)
  • Sophie Stokes
  • John Turner
  • Geoff Lancaster (Principal - In Attendance)
  • Jane Hughes (Business Manager - In Attendance)
  • Jennifer Favelle (ASC - In Attendance)

Anglican Schools Corporation

St Luke's Grammar School is part of the Anglican Schools Corporation (ASC), which caters for the academic, spiritual and pastoral needs of over 10,000 students in NSW, ranging in age from four to eighteen years. Currently administering 18 independent schools, the Corporation provides education of the highest quality delivered in a nurturing, caring, Christian environment.

Website: Anglican Schools Corporation

Anglican Schools Corporation Schools 

Arndell Anglican College, Claremont College, Danebank School, Macquarie Anglican Grammar School, Mamre Anglican School, Nowra Anglican College, Oran Park Anglican College, Orange Anglican Grammar School, Penrith Anglican College, Richard Johnson Anglican School, Roseville College, Rouse Hill Anglican College, Shellharbour Anglican College, Shoalhaven Anglican School, St Luke's Grammar School, Thomas Hassall Anglican College, Trades Norwest Anglican Senior College and Wollondilly Anglican College.